Mobberley Victory Hall

The famous Mobberley Antiques fair as seen on the BBC ‘Celebrity Antiques Road Trip’ has enjoyed
an excellent reputation for nearly 40 years. There is a traditional feel to the fair but with a strong
emphasis on country items for the home and garden. Including small furniture there is also a brass
polishing service which has been there for many years, which proves extremely popular in these
time strapped days. Always well attended the fair has a friendly buzz about it and the homemade
cakes in the café are famous. Good free carparking and admission of just £1 are part of the reason
this 35 stall fair has remained popular.

Admission

Adults £1

*Under 14 accompanied children free*

Dates at this venue

Sunday 9th January 2022

Sunday 13th February 2022

Sunday 13th March 2022

Sunday 10th April 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Sunday 12th June 2022

Sunday 11th September 2022

Sunday 9th October 2022

Sunday 13th November 2022

Sunday 11th December 2022

Open

9:00am - 3:30pm

Address

Mobberley Victory Hall

Town Lane

Mobberley

Knutsford

WA16 7JQ

More Information

07803543467

duncan@csfairs.co.uk

How to get here

Mobberley Victory Hall is accessible by car or other public transport

By Car

You can input our postcode into your sat nav - WA16 7JQ

Free parking is provided next to the venue

By Bus

Check out the bus routes and services on these links!

https://www.tfgm.com/public-transport/bus/routes/88-altrincham

Walking

1 minute walk from nearest bus stop